gaqclubs.blogg.se

Upsc csat paper
Upsc csat paper







upsc csat paper

But one need to take care not to lost in youtube. As far as electronic material is concerned I find videos on youtube are very helpful. I used to read Indian express regularly but stopped before 20 days of exam date in prelims and mains. I used to stick to material I used to prepare. It is very important to not to lost in the world of information. Many aspirants feel bogged down by this information overload. In recent times, there is spur in electronic material- blogs, sites, pdfs, RSS-feeds. Soon after my birth my family shifted to Gujarat. Tell us something about yourself, your family, when and why did you enter in this field of competitive exams? Shri MP Shah Govt Medical College, Jamnagar Preference for the first states in top-3 zonal cadres. I have solved Vision IAS Prelim test series and InSighntonIAS test series for 20 attemp.

upsc csat paper

I subscribed for Deccan Chronicle as postal material for 2016 attempt, but it wasn’t suitable for me. I have attended Prelim test series seriously but wrote only 4 Mains paper. I subscribed for Vision IAS Prelim and Mains Test series in 2017. I did not attend any Coaching Classes for Prelims or Mains.

  • 2018 to till today: Gujarat Administrative Service (GAS)ĭetails of other competitive exams, including success/failuresĭetails of coaching, mock tests, postal material for any competitive exam (if used).
  • 2015 to 2018: Smt NHL Medical College, Ahmedabad.
  • 2014 to 2015: GMERS Medical College, Vadodara.
  • 2012 to 2014: Shri MP Shah Medical College, Jamnagar.
  • Total attempts in CSE (including this one)

    upsc csat paper

    General Studies 4: Ethics, Integrity, aptitude.Essay#2: Biased media is a threat to democracy.Essay#1: Best for individual is not necessarily best for the society.Prelims (CSAT) Paper-1: General studies.









    Upsc csat paper